القوى الخفية

للإنسانية قوة لم تدركها بعد ، قوة يمكنها أن تحبط التدخل ، قوة سوف تمنح البشرية وعدًا أكبر و قوة أكبر في الكون . هذه قوة غير مرئية . إنها قوة كانت ذات يوم تصبح قوة أساسية في توجيه حياة المرء و في توفير القوة و الأمان الحقيقيين .
تسمى هذه القوة الروح في الكون . إنها قوة الرؤية و المعرفة و أخذ الفعل بوضوح و تأكيد . إنها قوة تتجاوز الإقناع و التلاعب من أي مصدر أجنبي أو من أي مصدر آخر . إنها قوة تُعطى باعتبارها إمكانات لكل فرد داخل الأسرة البشرية و خارجها .
في المجتمع الأعظم ، يصبح الدين في نهاية المطاف دراسة و تطبيق طريق الروح ، لأن هذا هو أكثر ما يمكن ترجمته في الدين . العادات المحلية ، المعلمون المحليون ، التاريخ المحلي لا يترجم من عالم إلى آخر . فقط ما هو ضروري في الدراسة و ممارسة وعي الخالق و هبة الخالق الكبيرة للمعرفة للفرد هي الشئ القابل للترجمة .
فقط في العوالم التي يتم فيها تقدير الحرية الفردية و دعمها ، تكون الروح تركيزًا حقيقيًا و هدفًا حقيقيًا ، ليس فقط للفرد ، و لكن للأمة ككل . هذا هو السبب في الخوف من المعرفة و تجنبها في الدول حيث لا توجد حرية فردية لأن قوة المعرفة يمكن أن تحفز الإبداع الفردي ، و الانشقاق الفردي و التمايز الفردي عن إرادة المجموعة و اتجاهها . هذه الحرية و الإبداع هي التي تمنح حياتك صفاتها الديناميكية و قوتها و شدتها . و هذا يمكن الفرد من تحقيق مصيره في العالم .
تنمية الروح نادرة في الكون لأن الحرية نادرة في الكون . تتم دراسة طريقة الروح سراً في العديد من العوالم و الأمم حيث يتم تثبيط الحرية أو عدم السماح بها . يتم التعبير عنها بشكل قوي في الدول الحرة ، حيث لا يُنظر إليها على أنه وسيلة لتحقيق الذات و المساهمة الشخصية فحسب ، بل أيضًا كمصدر للقوة في البيئة العقلية — قوة يمكن استخدامها لحماية العرق الحر من التدخل الأجنبي و الغزو .
لا تدرك الإنسانية حتى الآن مدى قوتها الحقيقية و المزايا التي لديكم لأن دياناتكم تم الحفاظ عليها و لم يتم استبدالها بالإيمان بالتكنولوجيا . لم يتم إخضاعكم بشكل كامل للبرامج السياسية للدول الحاكمة . على الرغم من وجود الكثير من الفساد ، نفهم ، أن قوة و حضور الروح في الإنسانية لا يزال قوي ، و إمكانياتها للمستقبل مشجعة إلى حد كبير .
إذا لم تكن هذه الروح موجودة و لم يكن من الممكن الوصول إليها من قبل البشر ، فإن رسالتنا للتحذير و التشجيع و الأمل لن يكون لها أي هدف . نحن نتحدث إلى هذه الروح في داخلكم و في جميع قلوب البشر . إنها ليست أفكارًا نقدمها بقدر ما نعترف بالواقع و الإعداد الذي يجب أن تخضع له البشرية للاستعداد لمستقبلها في المجتمع الأعظم . لأن مصيركم موجود ، و سوف يحدث نجاحكم و فشلكم في سياق المجتمع الأعظم .
تمثل الروح صوتًا أعمق . هذه هي الطريقة التي سوف يتحدث بها الخالق إليكم — لإرشادكم و حمايتكم و إعدادكم . إنها خالية تمامًا من التدخل و الإقناع و التلاعب . إنها تمثل جوهر قوتكم و أقوى أصولكم . أي إجراء قد تتخذونه للحفاظ على حرية الإنسانية سوف يثبت في النهاية أنه غير ناجح إذا لم تصاحبه الروح .
هذا هو أحد الأسباب مرة أخرى لماذا يبقى الحكماء مختبئين ، لأن لديهم قوة و حضور الروح . لا يعرف التدخل هذه الروح و لا يستخدمها ، و بالتالي فهي تمثل أعظم قوة لديكم . و لكن يجب تنمية الوعي بالروح . يجب إدراك الحاجة إلى الروح ، لأن ذكائك الفردي لا يمكنه التنافس مع قوة العقل الجماعي الموجود في المجتمع الأعظم . لكن الروح في داخلك محصنة من نفوذها و يمكنها النظر من خلال خداعهم .
إن قوة أفكارك و معتقداتك ضعيفة مقارنة بتلك التي تمسك بها بقوة العديد من العقول في المجتمع الأعظم . لكن قوة الروح أقوى . لا يمكن قلبها . لا يمكن خيانتها . لا يمكن تغييرها بأي قوة في الكون . فقط الخالق من كل الحياة يمكنه التحدث إليها ، و فقط لهذا تستمع .
الروح داخلك متحدة مع الروح داخل الآخرين . لذا كلما أصبحت الروح أقوى في الأسرة البشرية ، سوف تفقد الحرب و الصراع جاذبيتها و أغرائاتها . عندما تصبح الروح أقوى في الأسرة البشرية ، سوف تفقد عروض التكنولوجيا الأجنبية و الحكم الأجنبي جاذبيتها . للروح ، لن تعني شيئا . كل هذه الأشياء التي تؤثر على الناس لإيذاء أنفسهم ، أو الانخراط في أنشطة ليست في مصلحتهم ، سوف تفقد جاذبيتها في وجه الروح ، هذه القوة العميقة .
لا يحتاج جميع البشر إلى العثور على هذه القوة ، و لكن الكثير منهم يفعلون ذلك . خلاف ذلك ، فإن التدخل لن يمر دون عوائق . سوف تخفي الحكومات ما تعرفه ، و تناضل داخلها حول كيفية التعامل مع هذا الوجود و نواياه ، و سوف يظل الناس في العالم مهووسين بنفسهم و يجهلون ، غير مدركين للتهديد الأكبر لمستقبلهم و حريتهم .
إذا استطاع عدد كافٍ من الأشخاص أن يصبحوا أقوياء بالروح و التعرف على المجتمع الأعظم ، فلن تستسلم الإنسانية . سوف تقاوم التدخل . و سوف يتم أثبات مقاومة البشرية لحكام التجارة و المقايضة أن الإنسانية هي عرق يحدد مصيرة بنفسه و لن يتم التدخل فيه من قبل القوى الأجنبية و أن يتم التحكم فيه . سوف يعطيكم ذلك القوة و الاحترام ، و هو ما لا تملكونه في هذه اللحظة .
أعظم هدية يمكن أن تقدمها لكم أي أعراق أخرى هي حكمتهم عن الحياة في الكون و وعيهم بقوة الروح . هذه القوة غير التكنولوجية هي التي سوف تصنع كل الفرق في المسار الذي تسلكونه — سواء اخترتم الصراع و الحرب داخل عالمكم أو التعاون و الوحدة ، سواء كنتم سوف تستعدون للمجتمع الأعظم من خلال الاعتراف بوجود التدخل الفضائي و تهديده أو ما إذا كنتم سوف تتجاهلونه للتركيز على أشياء أخرى تعتقدون أنها مهمة . و وعي الناس بهذه القوة الداخلية هو الذي سوف يحدد المسار الذي سوف تسلكه الإنسانية في تأسيس الوحدة الإنسانية — سواء كان ذلك مسارًا للقمع و الخضوع أو طريقًا للتوافق و الوعي . سوف يحدد ما يراه الناس وما يعرفونه و ما يفعلونه .
هذه هي الطريقة المركزية للروح لتجربتكم ، و هذا هو السبب في أنها تمثل أعظم قوة في الكون . أولئك الأقوياء مع الروح لديهم القوة في البيئة العقلية . لا يمكن إغرائهم ، و لا يمكن تحفيزهم بأي قوة . سوف يقدرون الحرية و يقدرون القوة و يقدرون الوحدة و يقدرون الهدف . إن الإنسانية تقدر هذه الأشياء ، و لكن ليس بما يكفي فيما يتعلق بإندماجكم في المجتمع الأعظم و ليس بما يكفي فيما يتعلق بحالة تدهور عالمكم .
نحن نعرف ذلك لأن التدخل حدث في العديد من الأماكن ، حتى داخل عوالمنا ، حيث كان علينا أن نقاتل و نناضل من أجل استعادة حريتنا و طرد تلك القوى التي كانت تحاول إرشادنا و السيطرة علينا . تاريخنا صعب و بدون ندم . لقد ضاع الكثير من نوعنا في النضال من أجل الحرية لأننا لم نلتفت إلى التحذير في الوقت المناسب ، ثم اضطررنا إلى مواجهة المهمة الصعبة للغاية المتمثلة في إسقاط أولئك الذين ثبتوا أنفسهم كسلطات داخل عوالمنا .
لهذا السبب أرسلنا خالق كل الحياة للتحدث بالنيابة عن حلفاء الإنسانية — لتقديم المشورة للبشرية ، لتحذير البشرية و تشجيع البشرية على الاعتراف بفرصها العظيمة و الأخطار الكبيرة التي تنتظرها ، و الاستعداد وفقًا لذلك و السعي إلى قوة الروح الأعمق ، و التي سوف توفر لك الإلهام و الشجاعة و الإرادة للقيام بالتغيير الصعب الذي يجب إنشاؤه داخل العالم .
لا تعرف البشرية قوتها ، و التدخل يقودها فقط إلى الإيمان بضعفها . يريد التدخل أن تشعر البشرية بالضعف و العجز و الإحباط و اليأس . هذه هي البيئة المثالية التي يمكن للتدخل أن يثبت فيها نفسه — يثبت قوته ، و يبني دعمه و يكسب ميزته في عالم أجنبي .
لهذا السبب يجب أن تفكر في هذه الأشياء التي نتحدث عنها قبل أن تصل إلى أي استنتاجات حول إمكانية البشرية في عالمها و خارجه . يجب تقديم رعاية و مهارة كبيرة لمواجهاتكم بحياة ذكية من خارج العالم . إن الحاجة إلى الشفافية و المساءلة فيما يتعلق بأي زيارة كبيرة للغاية . هنا يجب أن يكون لديك اليقين و ليس الأمل فقط .
توفر الروح اليقين . بدون الروح ، قد يكون لديكم أمل ، و لكن بدون يقين ، الأمل ضعيف و يمكن تثبيطه بسهولة . سوف يخبرك اليقين بما يجب عليك القيام به . سوف يبلغك بما هو مطلوب منك كفرد و ما هو مطلوب من دولكم . لقد قدمنا المتطلبات الثلاثة لبناء و إرساء الحرية في المجتمع الأعظم . يمكن أن تكون هذه بمثابة سياقات للتنمية البشرية الهامة . لكن هذه التطورات يجب أن تكون مستوحاة من الروح . و إلا فإن الرغبة في الوحدة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى القمع . يمكن أن تؤدي الرغبة في التمييز إلى السرية ، إذا لم تسترشد بالروح .
يجب معارضة التدخل . يجب استنكار حضورهم . يجب الكشف عن أنشطتهم . يجب على الناس أن يرفضوا الإيمان بالقوى الأجنبية الموجودة هنا بدون إذن بشري ، و يتصرفون ضد إرادة الإنسان و وعيه . الإفصاح عن الناس من حكوماتهم أمر مهم ، و لكن يجب على الناس أيضًا الكشف عما يرونه و ما عانوه فيما يتعلق بوجود التدخل الفضائي .
يجب على الإنسانية أن تبني حدودها مع الفضاء . يجب أن تعطي أعينها و اهتمامها للفضاء . لا يمكنكم أعطاء ظهوركم للكون إذا كنتم سوف تتمكن من رؤية ما هو قادم و رؤية ما هو موجود هنا بالفعل .
إن أخذ الناس ضد إرادتهم يجب كشفه و استنكاره . إنه لهدف خبيث . يمكن أن يضعف و يقسم الأسرة البشرية أكثر من ذلك . يجب أن تدرك أن المنافسة موجودة الآن — المنافسة من خارج العالم . يجب الاعتراف بهذه المنافسة و يجب الكشف عنها . أولئك الذين يعتقدون أن هذا الوجود هنا من أجل خير الإنسانية يجب أن يروا أن الأمر ليس كذلك ، و أنهم قد خدعوا و أن أولئك الذين اتخذوا ضد رغبتهم يؤمنون بأشياء تم تشجيعهم على تصديقها .
أنتم الشعوب الأصلية في هذا العالم . أنتم من يجرب التدخل . يعلمكم تاريخ عالمكم ما هو التدخل ، و أنه يتم تنفيذه دائمًا لصالح أولئك الذين يتدخلون . لا تدع نفسك تقع تحت الإقناع و التدخل الأجنبي . نفهم أن أصدقائكم و حلفائكم الحقيقيين لن يتدخلوا أبدًا في العالم بهذه الطريقة أو يقومون بمثل هذه الأنشطة ، التي تهدد فقط رفاهية الناس و تحبط وحدة الإنسانية و اكتفائها الذاتي و حرية التصرف .
لتتمكن من تمييز الصديق من العدو في الكون ، يجب أن تعرف الفرق بين قوتكم و ضعفكم ، لأن عدوكم سوف يتحدث إلى ضعفكم ، و سوف يتحدث صديقكم إلى قوتكم . كل ما تقدره الإنسانية في خطر الآن — كل ما قمتم بإنشائه ، و كل ما حققتوه من تقدم ، و كل ما أنجزتوه هو أمر مهم . أنتم لا تدركون الهدايا التي أعطيت هنا و مدى أهميتها .
سوف تواجهون أعراقًا في الكون لا يظهرون تعاطف أتجاه بعضهم البعض . أصبح شعبهم أشبه بالآلات — محكومين و مُحكمين و موجهين ، مع القليل من التفكير أو الشعور تجاه أنفسهم أو بعضهم البعض . هذا أمر شائع . هذا هو أحد الاتجاهات التي يمكن أن يتخذها العرق لإرساء الاستقرار و الأمن . إنه ليس الاتجاه الذي سلكه حلفاؤكم . لقد رسموا مسارًا مختلفًا جدًا لشعوبهم و مستقبلهم .
لا تعتقد أن مستقبل البشرية ميئوس منه لأنك تعتقد أن هذا هو الوقوع فريسة لإقناع الذي ألقي على الأسرة البشرية . لأن التدخل يسعى إما لكسب صالحك أو لهزيمة معارضته . إذا لم يتمكنوا من الفوز بك ، فسوف يسعون إلى تثبيطك و أحباطك أسرك و يأسك .
الإيمان بالإنسانية ، و الإيمان بقوة القيادة البشرية الصالحة ، و الإيمان بضرورة و متطلبات الوحدة الإنسانية ، و الاكتفاء الذاتي ، و التكتم — لا يجب أن تفقد هذا الإيمان أبدًا . بغض النظر عن الأشياء التي تبدو ، يجب ألا تستسلم أبدًا . يريدك التدخل أن تستسلم ، و أن تعطي حريتك و تسلم مصيرك . و لكن يجب ألا تفعل هذه الأشياء أبدًا في المجتمع الأعظم . لأنه بمجرد ضياع حريتك ، من الصعب للغاية استعادتها ، كما شهدنا نحن أنفسنا بقوة .
سوف يتطلب الأمر شجاعة هائلة للقيام بما يجب القيام به في العالم — الابتكار البشري الهائل و الالتزام و التعاون الإنساني . إذا كنت لا تعتقد أن هذا ممكن ، فقد فاز التدخل بالفعل . ثم إنها مسألة وقت فقط . لقد استسلمت حتى دون أن تدرك التأثير الذي ألقي عليك .
من الصعب تحقيق الحرية و الوحدة ، و يجب أن تكون مدفوعة بضرورة كبيرة . ليس مجرد صدفة أن تصبح الأمة حرة في الكون . إنها تأتي بالضرورة و الاختيار . إذا لم تكن حرًا في الكون ، فسوف يحكمك الآخرون . إذا لم تحقق حريتك و تدعمها ، فلن تتحكم في مصيرك . هذه هي حقيقة الحياة في الكون . إنها حقيقة يمكن أن تخلصك أو تهزمك ، اعتمادًا على كيفية ردك عليها .
لقد فشل الكثير في المجتمع الأعظم لهذه الأسباب بالذات . الأعراق الناشئة مثل عرقكم ، غير القادرة على إثبات حريتهم أو فقدوا اكتفائهم الذاتي ، يجدون أنفسهم تحت إقناع القوى الأجنبية — غالبًا ما يتم أحباطهم دون أي أعمال عنف علنية ، يتم أحباطهم نتيجة نزاعاتهم الخاصة ، التي أحبطها الحرمان الخاص بهم . تواجه جميع الدول المتقدمة استنفاد الموارد . إن ما يختارون القيام به في مواجهة هذا هو الذي يصنع الفرق . الروح داخل الفرد سوف توجههم لاتخاذ القرار الصحيح . و لكن إذا كانت الروح غير معروفة أو لم يتم اختبارها ، فسوف يتم اتخاذ قرارات أخرى .
للإنسانية قوة عظيمة ، لكنها لا تستخدم قوتها العظيمة . لديها إمكانات كبيرة ، لكنها لا تدرك إمكاناتها . لا يزال الأفراد و الدول يسعون إلى كسب أكبر قدر ممكن من بيئتهم ، دون أي تفكير في الغد و ما سوف يجلبه الغد . الأمم تعارض بعضها البعض و الجماعات تعارض بعضها البعض ، دون أي وعي بأن كلاهما يواجه الهيمنة في المجتمع الأعظم .
هنا يمكن النظر إلى المجتمع الأعظم إما على أنه تهديد كبير ، أو تهديد ينكره الناس أو يتجنبونه ، أو تحديًا كبيرًا يمكن أن يوحد الإنسانية نيابة عن نفسها ، باستخدام قوتها و مهارتها الخاصة . هنا سوف تكتسب البشرية قوتها من خلال الضرورة — قوة الاستجابة لبيئة متغيرة و مجموعة متغيرة من الظروف .

Hidden Powers

The Allies of Humanity, Book 3
By Marshall Vian Summers
Fourth Briefing

Humanity has a strength that it has not yet realized, a strength that can offset the Intervention, a strength that will give humanity a greater promise and a greater power in the universe. This is an unseen strength. It is a strength that once experienced becomes an essential force in directing one’s life and in providing one’s true power and security.

Humanity is a self-determined race and does not will to be interfered with and controlled by foreign hidden powers.This power is called Knowledge in the universe. It is the power to see, to know and to act with clarity and certainty. It is a power that is beyond persuasion and manipulation from any foreign source or from any other source. It is a power that is given as a potential to each individual within the human family and beyond.

In the Greater Community, religion ultimately becomes the study and application of The Way of Knowledge, for this is what is most translatable in religion. Local customs, local teachers, local history does not translate from one world to another. Only that which is essential in the study and the practice of the awareness of the Creator and the Creator’s great endowment of Knowledge to the individual is translatable.

Only in worlds where individual freedom is valued and supported is Knowledge a true emphasis and a true goal, not only for the individual, but for the nation at large. That is why Knowledge is feared and avoided in nations where there is no individual freedom because the power of Knowledge can stimulate individual creativity, individual dissent and individual differentiation from the will and the direction of the group. It is this freedom and creativity that give your life its dynamic qualities, its power and its potency. This enables an individual to fulfill their destiny in the world.

The cultivation of Knowledge is rare in the universe because freedom is rare in the universe. The Way of Knowledge is studied in secret in many worlds and nations where freedom is discouraged or is not allowed. It is most potently expressed in free nations, where it is seen as not only the avenue to personal fulfillment and contribution, but also as a source of power in the mental environment—a power that can be used to protect a free race from foreign intrusion and intervention.

Humanity does not yet realize how much strength it truly has and the advantages that you have because your religions have been maintained and have not been replaced by a belief in technology. They have not been completely subjugated to the political agendas of ruling nations. Though there has been much corruption, we understand, the power and the presence of Knowledge in humanity remains strong, and its potential for the future is greatly encouraging.

If this Knowledge were not present and were not accessible to human beings, then our message of warning, encouragement and hope would be of no purpose. We are speaking to this Knowledge within you and within all human hearts. It is not ideas that we are presenting as much as the recognition of reality and the preparation that humanity must undergo to prepare for its future in the Greater Community. For your destiny is there, and your success and your failure will occur within the context of the Greater Community.

Knowledge represents a deeper voice. It is how the Creator will speak to you—to guide you, to protect you and to prepare you. It is completely free from interference, persuasion and manipulation. It represents the core of your strength and your most powerful asset. Any action you may take to preserve humanity’s freedom would in the end prove to be unsuccessful if Knowledge did not accompany it.

This is one of the reasons again why the wise remain hidden, for they have the power and the presence of Knowledge. The Intervention does not know of this Knowledge and does not use it, and therefore it represents your greatest strength. But the awareness of Knowledge must be cultivated. The need for Knowledge must be recognized, for your individual intellect cannot compete with the power of the group mind that exists in the Greater Community. Yet Knowledge within you is immune from its influence and can see through its deceptions.

The strength of your ideas and beliefs are weak compared to those that are held firmly by many minds in the Greater Community. But the power of Knowledge is stronger. It cannot be turned. It cannot be betrayed. It cannot be altered by any power in the universe. Only the Creator of all life can speak to it, and only to this does it listen.

Knowledge within you is united with Knowledge within others. So as Knowledge becomes stronger in the human family, war and conflict will lose their appeal and attraction. As Knowledge becomes stronger in the human family, offers of foreign technology and foreign governance will lose their appeal. To Knowledge, they will mean nothing. All those things that influence people to harm themselves, or to engage in activities that are not in their best interests, will lose their appeal in the face of Knowledge, this deeper power.

Not all human beings need to find this power, but many do. Otherwise, the Intervention will go unimpeded. The governments will hide what they know, struggling within themselves in how to deal with this presence and its intentions, and the people of the world will remain self-obsessed and ignorant, unaware of the greater threat to their future and their freedom.

If enough people can become strong with Knowledge and learn about the Greater Community, then humanity will not succumb. It will resist the Intervention. And its resistance will demonstrate to the governors of trade and commerce that humanity is a self-determined race and does not will to be interfered with and controlled by foreign powers. This will give you strength and respect, which at this moment you do not have.

The greatest gift that any other races can give you is their wisdom about life in the universe and their awareness of the power of Knowledge. It is this non-technological power that will make all the difference in which path you take—whether you will choose conflict and war within your world or cooperation and unity, whether you will prepare for the Greater Community by recognizing the presence of the Intervention and its threat or whether you will ignore them to focus on other things that you think to be important. And it is people’s awareness of this inner power that will determine what path humanity will take in establishing human unity—whether that be a path of oppression and submission or a path of consensus and awareness. It will determine what people see, what they know and what they do.

This is how central Knowledge is to your experience, and this is why it represents the greatest power in the universe. Those who are strong with Knowledge have power in the mental environment. They cannot be seduced, and they cannot be induced by any force. They will value freedom, they will value strength, they will value unity and they will value purpose. Humanity does value these things, but not sufficiently regarding your emergence into the Greater Community and not sufficiently regarding the declining condition of your world.

We know this because intervention has occurred in many places, even within our own worlds, where we had to fight and struggle to regain our freedom and to expel those forces that were attempting to guide us and to control us. Our histories are difficult and not without regret. Many of our kind were lost in the struggle for freedom because we did not pay heed to the warning in time and then had to face the very difficult task of overthrowing those who had established themselves as powers within our own respective worlds.

That is why the Creator of all life has sent us to speak for the allies of humanity—to advise humanity, to warn humanity and to encourage humanity to recognize its great opportunities and the great dangers that lie ahead, to prepare accordingly and to seek the deeper power of Knowledge, which will provide for you the inspiration, the courage and the will to undertake the difficult change that must be established within the world.

Humanity does not know of its strength, and the Intervention is leading it only to believe in its weakness. The Intervention wants humanity to feel weak and helpless, discouraged and despondent. This is the perfect environment in which the Intervention can establish itself—establish its power, build its support and gain its advantage in a foreign world.

People must refuse to believe in foreign hidden powers who are here without human permission.This is why you must consider these things we speak of before you come to any conclusions about the potential for humanity in its own world and beyond its world. Great care and skill must be brought to your encounters with intelligent life from beyond the world. The need for transparency and accountability regarding any visitation is very great. Here you must have certainty and not only hope.

Knowledge provides certainty. Without Knowledge, you may have hope, but without certainty, hope is weak and can easily be discouraged. Certainty will tell you what you must do. It will inform you of what is required of you as an individual and what is required of your nations. We have provided the three requirements to build and establish freedom in the Greater Community. These can serve as contexts for important human development. But these developments must be inspired by Knowledge. Otherwise, the desire for unity can lead to oppression. The desire for discernment can lead to secrecy, if not guided by Knowledge.

The Intervention must be opposed. Its presence must be denounced. Its activities must be exposed. People must refuse to believe in foreign powers who are here without human permission, acting against human will and awareness. Disclosure to people from their governments is important, but people also must disclose what they see and what they themselves have experienced regarding the presence of the Intervention.

Humanity must build its boundary to space. It must give its eyes and attention to space. You cannot have your back to the universe if you are going to be able to see what is coming and see what is already here.

The taking of people against their will must be exposed and denounced. It is for an insidious purpose. It can only weaken and divide the human family even further. You must recognize that competition now exists—competition from beyond the world. This competition must be recognized and must be exposed. Those who have believed that this presence is here for humanity’s good must see that this is not the case, that they have been deceived and that those who have been taken against their will believe in things that they were encouraged to believe.

You are the native peoples of this world. You are experiencing intervention. The history of your world teaches you what intervention is like, and that it is always carried out in the interest of those who are intervening. Do not let yourself then fall under foreign persuasion and intervention. Understand that your true friends and allies would never intervene in the world in this way or carry on such activities, which only threaten the well being of people and undermine humanity’s unity, self-sufficiency and discretion.

To be able to discern friend from foe in the universe, you must know the difference between your strength and your weakness, for your foe will speak to your weakness, and your friend will speak to your strength. Everything that humanity values is now at risk—all that you have created, all of your advancements, all that you have accomplished which is significant. You do not realize the gifts that have been given here and how important they are.

You will encounter races in the universe within whose populations compassion is not shown towards one another. Their people have become more like machines—governed, controlled and directed, with very little thought or feeling for themselves or for one another. This is common. This is one of the directions a race can take to establish stability and security. It is not the direction your allies have taken. They have charted a very different course for their peoples and for their future.

Do not think that humanity’s future is hopeless because to think this is to fall prey to the persuasion that has been cast upon the human family. For the Intervention seeks either to win your favor or to defeat your opposition. If they cannot win your favor, they will seek to discourage you and leave you hopeless and in despair.

Faith in humanity, faith in the power of good human leadership, faith in the necessity and the requirement of human unity, self-sufficiency and discretion—you must never lose this faith. No matter what things appear to be, you must never give up. The Intervention wants you to give up, to give in and to give over. But you must never do these things in the Greater Community. For once your freedom is lost, it is extremely difficult to reclaim, as we ourselves have experienced so powerfully.

It is going to take tremendous courage to do what must be done in the world—tremendous human innovation, human commitment and cooperation. If you do not believe this is possible, then the Intervention has already won. Then it is only a matter of time. You have succumbed without even realizing the influence that has been cast upon you.

Freedom and unity are difficult to achieve, and they must be driven by a great necessity. It is not merely by chance that a nation would become free in the universe. It is by necessity and by choice. If you are not free in the universe, you will be governed by others. If you do not achieve and support your freedom, then you will not control your destiny. This is the reality of life in the universe. It is a reality that can either redeem you or defeat you, depending upon how you respond to it.

Emerging races such as your own find themselves under the persuasion of foreign hidden powers.Many have failed in the Greater Community for these very reasons. Emerging races such as your own, unable to establish their freedom or having lost their self-sufficiency, find themselves under the persuasion of foreign powers—overtaken often without any acts of overt violence, overtaken as a result of their own conflicts, over-taken by their own deprivation. All advancing nations face resource depletion. It is what they choose to do in the face of this that makes all the difference. Knowledge within the individual will guide them to make the right decision. But if Knowledge is unknown or is not being experienced, then other decisions will be made.

Humanity has great power, but it is not using its great power. It has great potential, but it is not realizing its potential. Individuals and nations still seek to gain as much as they can from their environment, without any thought of tomorrow and what tomorrow will bring. Nations are opposing each other and groups are opposing each other, without any awareness that they both face domination in the Greater Community.

Here the Greater Community can be seen either as a great threat, a threat that people will deny or avoid, or a great challenge that can unite humanity on its own behalf, using its own power and skill. Here humanity will gain its strength through necessity—the strength of responding to a changing environment and to a changing set of circumstances.

  Previous Briefing – Tools of the Alien Intervention   |   Next Briefing – Many Voices in the Universe: Messages from Space